Local Radio Station silliness

Why do radio stations always tell me what radio station I’m listening to? TV statiosn don’t do it. I really get annoyed listening to the local npr station when they are always telling me “you’re listening to KUT Austin”…why do you tell me that? Don’t 90% of your audience already know that? And you tell me everyday, and waste my time. Tell me something useful, not something I already know that I’m tired of hearing. Be productive, don’t waste my time.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

