The Greatest Game Ever Invented

I dislike the government.  I would like to use a stronger word, but I might get in trouble, since the government is reading everything I write.  With the Edward Snowden releasing details about the government’s PRISM program of spying on its citizens, now we all know that everything we do or say is being recorded.  My phone calls, emails, skype messages, texts, etc are being monitored by the government.

I just got a raise at work.  Very exciting, right?  Yes.  Until I realized that the government is taking almost half of it.  So now it turns out I’m paying my own government to monitor all my communications.

Isn’t America grand?

government-cloak-of-secrecy-open-government

 

(image credit here)

This entry was posted in Government, Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

